Friday Oct 11 @ 06:05pm

oinaz:

Creds to my fraaand, Hiddlestonr for this.

Sunday May 19 @ 12:01pm

“Amanda. It means ‘she who must be loved.”“You must not. You must not…”“Wherefore must I not? Who is to judge us? I have laboured so long in the service of propriety.”“Elizabeth. I am not Elizabeth. The entire world will hate me.”“Were that true, Amanda, I would fight the world! You are the one I love.”

“Amanda. It means ‘she who must be loved.”
“You must not. You must not…”
“Wherefore must I not? Who is to judge us? I have laboured so long in the service of propriety.”
“Elizabeth. I am not Elizabeth. The entire world will hate me.”
“Were that true, Amanda, I would fight the world! You are the one I love.”

Saturday May 18 @ 12:01pm

Why, when I am, as you insist, so relentlessly unpleasant to you do you persist in seeking me out? But, I didn’t seek you out. You came to me. Why? I don’t know. You must know. I do not and my lack of comprehension is dementing me.

Friday May 17 @ 12:01pm
Thursday May 16 @ 12:01pm
speareshakes:

Lost in Austen

speareshakes:

Lost in Austen

Wednesday May 15 @ 12:01pm
movie-films-and-music:

http://weheartit.com/entry/9104400/via/ladysleepwalker

movie-films-and-music:

http://weheartit.com/entry/9104400/via/ladysleepwalker

Tuesday May 14 @ 12:01pm

born-in-a-galaxy-far-far-away:

“Miss Price must stay…she has paracetamols”

Laughed until I cried for about an hour at that.

Monday May 13 @ 12:01pm

takeaholiday:

Lost in Austen (british mini series)

I have always liked british humor & this asserts that fact :D

Sunday May 12 @ 12:01pm

Saturday May 11 @ 12:01pm
next


powered by tumblr | themed by fusels